Kontakt

Tlf: 64 85 15 50
Stian Rogne (2) Stian Rogne Prosjektsjef Tlf: 905 64 087 E-post: stian.rogne@follohus.no
Klas Kristoffer Liland (2) Klas Kristoffer Liland Prosjektleder Tlf: 414 61 074 E-post: klas.liland@follohus.no
Silje Bergli (2) Silje Bergli Prosjektleder Tlf: 911 26 268 E-post: silje.bergli@follohus.no
Kaspar Gamman (2) Kaspar Gamman Prosjektleder Tlf: 948 61 454 E-post: kaspar.gamman@follohus.no
Thomas Høiås (2) Thomas Høiås Prosjektleder Tlf: 900 69 025 E-post: thomas.hoias@follohus.no
Jørgen Pedersen (2) Jørgen Pedersen Prosjektleder Tlf: 452 63 533 E-post: jorgen.pedersen@follohus.no
Stein Jørgensen (2) Stein Jørgensen Prosjektleder Tlf: 905 28 684 E-post: stein.jorgensen@follohus.no
bilde monica Monica Risnes Prosjektleder Tlf: 924 22 605 E-post: monica.risnes@follohus.no
Jon Arvid Olsen (2) Jon Arvid Dæhlin-Olsen Kalkulatør Tlf: 938 81 800 E-post: jon.arvid.olsen@follohus.no
5J1A8877-2 Erik Lien Materialbestilling/koordinator Tlf: 917 99 872 E-post: erik.lien@follohus.no