Kontakt

Tlf: 64 85 15 50
Stian Rogne (2) Stian Rogne Prosjektsjef avd. Ski Tlf: 905 64 087 E-post: stian.rogne@follohus.no
Klas Kristoffer Liland (2) Klas Kristoffer Liland Prosjektleder avd. Ski Tlf: 414 61 074 E-post: klas.liland@follohus.no
Silje Bergli (2) Silje Bergli Prosjektleder avd. Ski Tlf: 911 26 268 E-post: silje.bergli@follohus.no
Kaspar Gamman (2) Kaspar Gamman Prosjektleder avd. Ski Tlf: 948 61 454 E-post: kaspar.gamman@follohus.no
Thomas Høiås (2) Thomas Høiås Prosjektleder avd. Ski Tlf: 900 69 025 E-post: thomas.hoias@follohus.no
Jørgen Pedersen (2) Jørgen Pedersen Prosjektleder avd. Ski Tlf: 452 63 533 E-post: jorgen.pedersen@follohus.no
Stein Jørgensen (2) Stein Jørgensen Prosjektleder avd. Asker Tlf: 905 28 684 E-post: stein.jorgensen@follohus.no
bilde monica Monica Risnes Prosjektleder avd. Ski Tlf: 924 22 605 E-post: monica.risnes@follohus.no
5J1A5467-5 Leon Alexander Kjelland Prosjektleder avd. Asker Tlf: 481 35 019 E-post: leon.kjelland@follohus.no
Jon Arvid Olsen (2) Jon Arvid Dæhlin-Olsen Kalkulatør avd. Ski Tlf: 938 81 800 E-post: jon.arvid.olsen@follohus.no
bilde meg Camilla Kaalstad Prosjektleder-assistent avd. Ski E-post: camilla.kaalstad@follohus.no