Kontakt

Tlf: 64 85 15 50
Joacim Rogne (2) Joacim Rogne Driftssjef / koordinator avd. Ski Tlf: 934 89 003 E-post: joacim.rogne@follohus.no
Bjørn-Hagen Bjørn Hagen Byggesjef avd. Ski Tlf: 920 34 384 E-post: bjorn.hagen@follohus.no
5J1A5445-5 Rune Aukrust Hjelpearbeider byggeplass, avd. Ski Tlf: 975 93 717 E-post: rune.aukrust@follohus.no
Stig Liverød (2) Stig Liverød Byggeleder avd. Ski Tlf: 920 33 944 E-post: stig.liverod@follohus.no
Jon Andre Strøm (2) Jon André Strøm Byggeleder avd. Ski Tlf: 468 44 749 E-post: jon.andre.strom@follohus.no
Jack Eidsvold (2) Jack Eidsvold Byggeleder avd. Ski Tlf: 911 30 570 E-post: jack.eidsvold@follohus.no
Eskild Lundberg Eskild Lundberg Byggeleder avd. Asker Tlf: 907 04 986 E-post: eskild.lundberg@follohus.no
Freddy Smith (2) Freddy Smith Byggeleder avd. Ski Tlf: 958 50 217 E-post: freddy.smith@follohus.no
simen Simen Aandal Byggeleder avd. Ski Tlf: 924 43 518 E-post: simen.aandal@follohus.no
5J1A5484-5 Lars Finden Byggeleder avd. Asker Tlf: 982 56 605 E-post: lars.finden@follohus.no
5J1A8877-2 Erik Lien Materialbestilling/koordinator avd. Ski Tlf: 917 99 872 E-post: erik.lien@follohus.no