Kontakt

Tlf: 64 85 15 50
Martin Hansen (2) Martin Hansen Tilvalgsansvarlig Tlf: 934 68 124 E-post: martin.hansen@follohus.no
Marie Djønne Skipenes (2) Marie Djønne Skipenes Tilvalgsansvarlig Tlf: 928 80 018 E-post: marie.djonne@follohus.no
Stian Rogne (2) Stian Rogne Prosjektsjef Tlf: 905 64 087 E-post: stian.rogne@follohus.no
Klas Kristoffer Liland (2) Klas Kristoffer Liland Prosjektleder Tlf: 414 61 074 E-post: klas.liland@follohus.no
Silje Bergli (2) Silje Bergli Prosjektleder Tlf: 911 26 268 E-post: silje.bergli@follohus.no
Kaspar Gamman (2) Kaspar Gamman Prosjektleder Tlf: 948 61 454 E-post: kaspar.gamman@follohus.no
Anders-Westgaard Anders Westgaard Prosjektleder Tlf: 412 55 291 E-post: anders.westgaard@follohus.no
Jørgen Pedersen (2) Jørgen Pedersen Prosjektleder Tlf: 452 63 533 E-post: jorgen.pedersen@follohus.no
Stein Jørgensen (2) Stein Jørgensen Prosjektleder Tlf: 905 28 684 E-post: stein.jorgensen@follohus.no
Jon Arvid Olsen (2) Jon Arvid Dæhlin-Olsen Kalkulatør Tlf: 938 81 800 E-post: jon.arvid.olsen@follohus.no
Joacim Rogne (2) Joacim Rogne Driftssjef / Koordinator Tlf: 934 89 003 E-post: joacim.rogne@follohus.no
Bjørn-Hagen Bjørn Hagen Byggesjef Tlf: 920 34 384 E-post: bjorn.hagen@follohus.no
Stig Liverød (2) Stig Liverød Byggeleder Tlf: 920 33 944 E-post: stig.liverod@follohus.no
Jon Andre Strøm (2) Jon André Strøm Byggeleder Tlf: 468 44 749 E-post: jon.andre.strom@follohus.no
Jack Eidsvold (2) Jack Eidsvold Byggeleder Tlf: 911 30 570 E-post: jack.eidsvold@follohus.no
Freddy Smith (2) Freddy Smith Byggeleder Tlf: 958 50 217 E-post: freddy.smith@follohus.no
Bjørn Størkersen (2) Bjørn Størkersen Byggeleder Tlf: 916 05 878 E-post: bjorn.storkersen@follohus.no
Jan Rogne (2) Jan Rogne Daglig leder Tlf: 916 76 441 E-post: jan.rogne@follohus.no
Kristian Haugen Ruud (2) Kristian Haugen Ruud Økonomisjef Tlf: 996 93 545 E-post: kristian.ruud@follohus.no
Elisabeth Lossius (2) Elisabeth Lossius Byggesaksansvarlig Tlf: 412 33 392 E-post: elisabeth.lossius@follohus.no
Ann-Merethe Seim (2) Ann-Merethe Seim Administrasjon / Økonomi Tlf: 932 89 754 E-post: ann‑merethe.seim@follohus.no
Ole Christian Wold (2) Ole Christian Wold Ansvarlig ettermarked Tlf: 932 26 056 E-post: service@follohus.no
Pål Solberg (2) Pål Solberg Ettermarked Tlf: 958 51 126 E-post: service@follohus.no
Trond Bjørnerud (2) Trond Bjørnerud Service Tlf: 907 69 263 E-post: trond.bjornerud@follohus.no