Om Follohus  

Follohus AS – Ski

Stian Rogne
Follohus - Boligkonsulent
64 85 15 51

stian.rogne@follohus.no
Elisabeth Lossius
Follohus - Boligkonsulent
64 85 15 62

elisabeth.lossius@follohus.no
Stein Jørgensen
Follohus - Boligkonsulent
64 85 15 54

stein.jorgensen@follohus.no
Anders Westgaard
Follohus - Boligkonsulent
64 85 15 66

anders.westgaard@follohus.no
Jørgen Pedersen
Follohus - Boligkonsulent
64 85 15 73

jorgen.pedersen@follohus.no
Klas Kristoffer Liland
Follohus - Boligkonsulent
64 85 15 78

klas.liland@follohus.no
Martin Hansen
Follohus - Tilvalgsansvarlig
64 85 15 64

martin.hansen@follohus.no
Gry Lundby Hagen
Follohus - Tilvalg
64 85 15 59

gry.hagen@follohus.no

Prosjekter